Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 15 dicembre 2018   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   18155
  Profile posted on   10/10/2018
  Last modify   10/10/2018
       
  Name   Yulia
  Age   32
  Birth date   29/04/1986
  Height   164
  Weight   48
  City   Minsk
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown wavy medium
  Occupation   Translator and interpreter
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   Not have
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   In my opinion it is not correct to estimate myself, but this site requires. Well, I have to write a few words. I always know what I want and never give up my aims and dreams.,
  I like music   Mediterranean, Oriental, Greek, Spanish etc...,
  I read in my free time   adventures, detective stories,
  Il like to go   I like just drinking coffee in a cafe, enjoying good talk or reading a book. Also I like travelling and new impressions.,
  My favourite cuisine   Mediterranean,
  About me   Just ask. I can be different, it is difficult to describe in a short paragraph.
  Age of my future partner   26-40 years old
  My ideal partner must be   I am open-minded person and many alternatives are acceptable for me
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.