Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17728
  Profile posted on   17/08/2017
  Last modify   17/08/2017
       
  Name   Alice
  Age   24
  Birth date   28/03/1995
  Height   174
  Weight   59
  City   Kirovograd
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   Teacher of English (pedagogical education)
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,smart,responsible,honest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   cinema,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,fitness, rt studios, exhibitions, street-food festivals
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I'm fond of life in its natural form, I enjoy forests, fresh air, sunsets and sunrises and so on. It inspires me and make me believe that our life is more beautiful and not so sad and grey as we're used to think. I'm in love with art and i try myself as an artist when I want to relax. In General im open for new interesting things and I never stop learning.
  Age of my future partner   25-35
  My ideal partner must be   My perception of an ideal relationship:
I imagine that relationships should be based on love, respect, friendship and passion. It's very important for me to have always something to talk about with my partner , to have interest and to have something in common. It should be easy to communicate with each other, to understand and to support. Of course there should be trust, and one shouldn't be afraid of telling truth. Relations are to be romantic and passionate and no matter how long they're
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.