Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17718
  Profile posted on   08/07/2017
  Last modify   07/08/2017
       
  Name   Victoria
  Age   34
  Birth date   14/12/1985
  Height   180
  Weight   60
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   Makeup artist
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I consider myself as a optimistic, communicative, kind, sincere, open, tender, careful person with good sense of humor. I enjoy traveling, visiting new countries and meeting with interesting people; I like music, cinema; I like learning foreign languages, bowling, karaoke. I am fond of sport. I start every morning from running. Also I like aerobics, swimming, dancing and yoga. I like spending my free time with my family and friends. I like sun, sea and beach, active kinds of rest. I value sincere relationships build on mutual understanding and respect.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I see my future partner as an honest, purposeful, kind, responsible, honest, sincere, reliable, active person with good sense of humor and loving children.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.