Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana marted́ 26 marzo 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17679
  Profile posted on   05/07/2017
  Last modify   05/07/2017
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   30
  Birth date   02/08/1989
  Height   169
  Weight   53
  City   Saint Petersburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black straight long
  Occupation   Hotel administrator
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   Son 1 year old
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   I'm very honest and faithful, try to achieve all my targets.,
  I like music   Depends on the mood,
  I read in my free time   Modern literature: fantastic, detective or romantic,
  Il like to go   Walking, reading, riding, fitness,
  My favourite cuisine   I eat everything :)),
  About me   I studied on a faculty of tourism then marketing. I worked in American computer company Intel for a long time. Also for many years I worked in hotels. I play the guitar and piano (a bit). I go to a dancing studio and fitness. Besides I study riding. I'm for healthy living. I don't smoke at all. And I drink very very seldom (only tasty alcohol such as good wine or a tasty cocktail). I like travelling by air, by train, by car, by cycle or by ship :))
  Age of my future partner   30 - 36 years old
  My ideal partner must be   I would like the man to be honest, purposeful, non smoker. He should love children and accept my son as his own. It's very important for me. The man who likes active life.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.