Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 13 dicembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17480
  Profile posted on   21/03/2017
  Last modify   21/03/2017
       
  Name   Svetlana
  Age   45
  Birth date   05/05/1974
  Height   167
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   blond short
  Occupation   administrator
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   girl, 25 y.o.
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,house
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,detectives
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am kind hearted, romantic, sincere and family-oriented lady. I can tell a lot bout myself but my heart can tell you much more if you find a key to open it. Many people have dreams and mine is love and family. I know what I want and know how to make people around me happy. I love embroidery, drawing and creation beautiful things with my own hands. Later I presented them to friends and close people, because I know that such decoration bring warmness and positive to houses. I like visiting trainings on self-development. I like to spend my time in an active way. I enjoy traveling, seeing different cities and countries. I can tell much about myself but it is better during a real meeting.
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a friend and partner in life, a person who is the equal of me in personality, character, honesty and intelligence.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.