Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 5 aprile 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17383
  Profile posted on   07/02/2017
  Last modify   07/02/2017
       
  Name   Kristina
  Age   28
  Birth date   31/01/1992
  Height   164
  Weight   58
  City   Perm
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   red straight long
  Occupation   Designer
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Atheism
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   No, but would love to have
  My language   fluent English
  My second language  
  My personality   I'm creative person, who's life is going around photography, design and decoration of interior. I'm funny, easy-going, energetic person, who is giving love, power and inspiration for closest people and people who need some of it. I'm that type of person,
  I like music   Rock'n'roll,
  I read in my free time   Philosophy and some wise and beautiful stories,
  Il like to go   Hiking, creating something, reading, yoga, snowboarding, running or just walking,
  My favourite cuisine   Love vegetables and coffee :),
  About me   I traveled a lot, lived and worked in different countries for last few years. Had a lot of different chances to settle down in many of that countries, but I felt like it could be wrong dessision... And finally I've got a strong feeling, that want to move to Canada, don't know exactly why, but feel it like best choose for finding my love and for my final destination. Like a home for soul, you know?..
  Age of my future partner   30-37
  My ideal partner must be   Want to meet man who knows what he wants in life, who is interesting, funny, kind and goal-oriented in his work and whom I can really trust my life. Would be happy to give a support, feeling of happiness and sense of being to my man. I have enough shining for two :)
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.