Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 17 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17307
  Profile posted on   19/12/2016
  Last modify   19/12/2016
       
  Name   Lika
  Age   49
  Birth date   07/01/1970
  Height   156
  Weight   56
  City   Izhevsk
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   light-brown straight medium
  Occupation   business
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1 child
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   I am energetic, reliable, sympathetic, kind man ,romantic,with good sense of humor. I love life and I have optimistic views, and I like to bring joy into the lives of people who surround me,
  I like music   pop ,classical, rock,
  I read in my free time   detectives, novels,
  Il like to go   I have a little free time,
  My favourite cuisine   Italian, Russian, Georgian,
  About me   I'm a woman with an open heart! Full of love! I am a very warm, calm and passion woman! I love to laugh! And with me you will not feel bored or hungry!)) I'm kidding)) I love to travel, love to learn something new... I love life., I love to cook anything delicious. Easy romantic evening, walking in nature and dancing is what I can promise you)) But I am a realist , I'm a real woman.. with real feelings.. and looking for a real man
  Age of my future partner   45-60
  My ideal partner must be   I don't care about your age, weight and height. I'm not here in order to find a sponsor and don't need help in my life as I did myself a woman who can provide all their own way. But the only thing I need is love. I dream about the real. long lasting love, full of tenderness, respect and passion. I'm not afraid to be weak, I just need someone with whom I can be weak... Please, Wake me up with kisses
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.