Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 19 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   17018
  Profile posted on   24/10/2016
  Last modify   24/10/2016
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   30
  Birth date   17/11/1989
  Height   165
  Weight   55
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown wavy medium
  Occupation   own business
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   Kindness , compassion , commitment, good humor , sociability,
  I like music   Pop, classical music, etc. (the mood),
  I read in my free time   Business literature, classics, adventure novels, human psychology,
  Il like to go   Cinema, barbecue, a trip out of town, restaurants, musicals, theaters, exhibitions,
  My favourite cuisine   Mediterranean, Japanese, Russian and other delicious :),
  About me   I am cheerful, kind girl. I believe that everyone should be happy. But in order to become self-sufficient and successful person, you need to work hard and achieve their goals.
  Age of my future partner   30-45 y.o.
  My ideal partner must be   I believe that my man is the most talented and intelligent man on the planet. And I'll be for you a faithful friend, a good counselor, critic, and even your doctor if you get sick :) I am sure that when the two kindred spirits meet - in front of them open all the doors of the world.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.