Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16964
  Profile posted on   12/10/2016
  Last modify   12/10/2016
       
  Name   Liliya
  Age   32
  Birth date   17/09/1987
  Height   1
  Weight   56
  City   Ujscie
  Country   Poland
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond wavy medium
  Occupation   Seller
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   No
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   Hello . I'm here with serious intentions . I do not play games , I'm sorry . I want to meet a man with whom we will be happy together. life is too short .. . . I want to be happy , and to meet a man who will be happy with me . i have many interest . I lov
  I like music   Joe cocker,
  I read in my free time   Books :-),
  Il like to go   Relax and eat :-),
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,
  About me   I want to find a good person responsible and peaceful family life. I am not a perfect woman, I'm not a super model on the cover of the magazine I'm not rich. But I respect the people will always help in difficult times, you can trust me, I know how to listen, I know how to enjoy life. Like rain it helps to think. My hobbies and interests: religion, history of the earth and of humanity, nature and life of animals, underwater world, cars, healthy lifestyle, jogging, sports, psychology, science, museums, theater, opera, massage, sauna, cooking, interior design. I lived from Ukraine Mykolaiv city, not far from the republik Crimea. My father is Russian mother ukrainian I also have a brother, he is 25 years old. I came to Poland in 2013, Warsaw I worked in a kebab restaurant Pharaoh. Im married in 2015. I officially received a divorce from her husband, we do not live together .In the past year, I worked as an interpreter and assistant to guide we conducted tours throughout Europe for people with (Ukraine Belarus and Russia ) now working in a flower shop.
  Age of my future partner   35-53
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to find a man who loves and knows how to relax. who loves the woods , mountains, sea , fresh air , swimming pool . interesting man , intelligent . a man for whom family and wife will be in the first place
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.