Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 26 maggio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16907
  Profile posted on   21/09/2016
  Last modify   21/09/2016
       
  Name   Ina
  Age   40
  Birth date   19/06/1979
  Height   169
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language  
  My second language   basic Italian
  My personality   serious,calm,smart,responsible,kind,loyal
  I like music   classical,pop,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,newspapers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am a family-oriented woman. I love my life - and try to give as much positive as I can to people I love. A very open, friendly and sincere person. Always believe in something better and brighter. Optimist to every string of my soul. I'm very active and try to stay fit and healthy. I adore travelling, visiting new places, communication with new people. I can be nice and caring, but I'm very passionate as well. I can be everything for my beloved man.
  Age of my future partner   38-50
  My ideal partner must be   My goal is to meet here a real and worthy man, who will cherish our family with all his heart, who wants to have a real woman in his life and enjoy being a man! Time is too short to waste it away. I am looking for serious, family-oriented relations. I want to find a thoughtful, caring man who really wants to create a happy strong family and who believes in love, trust, understanding between a man and a woman.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.