Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 13 dicembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16645
  Profile posted on   29/06/2016
  Last modify   29/06/2016
       
  Name   Valeria
  Age   42
  Birth date   23/11/1977
  Height   168
  Weight   53
  City   Saint Petersburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond wavy medium
  Occupation   sales rep
  Education   higher
  Religion   Atheism
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   daughter, 17 y.o.
  My language   fluent English
  My second language  
  My personality   Intelligent, honest, confident, attractive, with a sense of humour,
  I like music   rock, pop,
  I read in my free time   news,
  Il like to go   nice restaurant, concert, live music / travel to the sea,
  My favourite cuisine   Mediterranean, French, Italian,
  About me   I'm comunicative, smart, emotional and sometimes impatient. Can't say that I'm demanding I just know what I want and prefer to get all or nothing... I'm looking for a strong personality, educated, smart, confident, good decision maker, honest, reliable, and sure with a sense of humour
  Age of my future partner   38-50
  My ideal partner must be   ideal relationship is based on love and trust, and feeling of being complete when together
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.