Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana venerd́ 29 maggio 2020   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16289
  Profile posted on   09/03/2016
  Last modify   09/03/2016
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   40
  Birth date   16/12/1980
  Height   171
  Weight   58
  City   Tashkent
  Country   Uzbekistan
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond straight long
  Occupation   supply department manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   none
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   calm, optimistic, complaisant, sociable, thoughtful, goal-oriented, loyal, compassionate, friendly, with a good sense of humor,
  I like music   dance, opera, latino, rock,
  I read in my free time   news, historycal books, detectives, fiction, novels,,
  Il like to go   walking in the street or in the park. GYM, pool, gardens, forest, river, lake, mountains. visit theatres, cinema, sometimes have dinner in the cafe or restaurant.,
  My favourite cuisine   Uzbek, Uigur, Italian, Russian,
  About me   I love Interior design, drawing, cooking, home plants, gym, swimming
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I am sure you exist somewhere, I've been waiting for you so long, I hope you will find me soon. You are reliable and serious about the important matters in life, but have a good sense of humor. You are family oriented and want to build up a strong family based on mutual love, trust and harmonious relationship. I want to build with you our own space of love, for us and our future children.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.