Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 18 agosto 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16154
  Profile posted on   27/02/2016
  Last modify   27/02/2016
       
  Name   Masha
  Age   28
  Birth date   08/03/1991
  Height   173
  Weight   57
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   red medium
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,modest,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,pop,country,jazz
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,sport in general,dancing,travelling,fitness
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian,Mexican
  About me   I am communicative, inquisitive, kind, caring and sympathetic girl; I consider that life is a wonderful adventure which should be shared with someone special and reliable, that is why I am here at this dating site, looking for my partner and friend.
  Age of my future partner   25-40
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a decent, understanding, well educated, loving, self-made man, who wants to have a long-lasting relationship based on mutual trust, respect and love. I wish he would be successful, purposeful and ready for starting a new life with a lady like I am.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.