Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16093
  Profile posted on   07/01/2016
  Last modify   07/01/2016
       
  Name   Olena
  Age   28
  Birth date   11/01/1991
  Height   165
  Weight   49
  City   Zhitomir
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green
  My hair   black straight long
  Occupation   Sportswoman
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   No, but would like to have
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   Reliable, social, open-minded, friendly, loyal,
  I like music   Everything except rap,
  I read in my free time   Stephen King, Ernest Hemingway, Haruki Murakami, and moreover, just ask!,
  Il like to go   With friends and at home,
  My favourite cuisine   I don't have favourite cuisine - I like to cook and taste new things),
  About me   I am young, pretty, full of energy. But I’m not a person who prefers to be just pretty. I want you to know my inner world, my strivings for life, the qualities of my personality. I’m a romantic lady, sensual and passionate. I’m independent. I have a good job and enjoy it. I have many friends and they like me. But I feel lonely without my second half that’s why I am here……
  Age of my future partner   35
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a person who wants to get all my care, faithfulness, loyalty, tenderness and love. My dream is to create a wonderful happy family, to share happiness and sorrow together.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.