Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   16070
  Profile posted on   06/01/2016
  Last modify   06/01/2016
       
  Name   Tatiana
  Age   34
  Birth date   03/12/1985
  Height   168
  Weight   65
  City   Sochi
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green
  My hair   blond wavy medium
  Occupation   Consultant
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   no kids
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   I'm quiet, kind, positive, senditive, modest, smart and serious.,
  I like music   Relaxing music, pop, classic,
  I read in my free time   Psychology, adventures, romantic,
  Il like to go   Travel, visit restaurant with good food, cinema, museums, theatre, meeting with friends, play billiards and bowling, swimming, cycling, walking by the sea shore,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, European, Japonese,
  About me   I like to be at home, reading books, to cook sometimes, I'm interested in psychology, photography, traveling, healthy food. I don't smoke and drink at all. Because I want to have healthy children.
  Age of my future partner   30-40
  My ideal partner must be   I'm not independent person and I'd like to be with a strong man and to be his opportunity and understanding at home. I'd like my husband to be a leader and let me be a weak woman
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.