Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 18 agosto 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15968
  Profile posted on   16/12/2015
  Last modify   16/12/2015
       
  Name   Nataliya
  Age   40
  Birth date   21/12/1979
  Height   173
  Weight   58
  City   Kiev (Khmelnytskiy)
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,calm,responsible,kind,loyal,elegant
  I like music   classical,country,opera,disco
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,parks,meeting with friends,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences
  About me   I am a very balanced, kind and tender girl, I enjoy romantic traveling, and I prefer both active and passive kind of rest. I like home coziness very much. It is good to be in a circle of my friends and family, to communicate with those who are for your heart. I like to go in for sports; I like running, swimming, dancing. I have been doing dancing since childhood; I like to read interesting literature. I never feel bored and always find something to keep me busy. I like good food and enjoy visiting new places.
  Age of my future partner   40-47
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for my soul mate, I wish he would be 40 47 years old, kind, tender, with a good sense of humor, joyful, willing to build a family.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.