Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 26 maggio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15938
  Profile posted on   11/12/2015
  Last modify   11/12/2015
       
  Name   Olga
  Age   30
  Birth date   30/01/1989
  Height   171
  Weight   65
  City   Minsk
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   blond straight long
  Occupation   teacher
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious, confident, smart, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, optimistic, romantic,
  I like music   pop, jazz,
  I read in my free time   classics, novels, poetry, newspapers and magazines,
  Il like to go   theater, cinema, exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, Italian, Japaneze,
  About me   Am simple human being)) Am kind and open hearted girl. I like reading, writing,cooking, listening to music and spending good time and, of course, being and feeling happy. I enjoy finding smth new and interesting in my life, my people and in the world in general.
  Age of my future partner   28-43
  My ideal partner must be   Want to meet somebody who enjoys active way of life, positive and energetic!!! I like creative people also. But, to be frank, its not really matters, cause we cant predict what will be!! so.. dont worry, just write me=)
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.