Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 18 aprile 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15862
  Profile posted on   06/12/2015
  Last modify   06/12/2015
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   53
  Birth date   03/12/1966
  Height   173
  Weight   70
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   light-brown straight short
  Occupation   Real Estate
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   1 kid
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   I am vigorous, careful and decent. Also I appreciate these qualities in you.,
  I like music   Classic, Latino, Blueses, Chanson,
  I read in my free time   fiction, self-development,
  Il like to go   theaters, concerts, exhibitions, walks, travel,
  My favourite cuisine   Mediterranean, Italian, French, Japanese,
  About me   I am moderately independent, sociable, active. At the same time I am very sensitive and emotional. I adore trips, museums, theaters and music. Always I try to learn something (now I learn French). I love very much my job (I work in real estate), but also I like productive leisure. I cook perfectly, but also I like to go to the restaurants. I like to meet friends, but sometimes pleasant to spend time in silence and to think of life. I like very much sport, especially fitness and swimming, dances, horse riding and adore to walk. I prefer live dialogue then to watch TV. I love very much my parents and I help them when this is possible. I try to rejoice to that is today, and at the same time I like to plan my life. I am afraid of men with emotional dullness, infantile, quick-tempered and pig-headed. If you possess one of these qualities, let's not torment each other
  Age of my future partner   48-56
  My ideal partner must be   I have come here for to find the unique man with whom all will be in pleasure: a simple conversation, a family dinner, and travel, domesticities, the joint decision of problems. The person with whom I will feel the real woman when you fall asleep and wake up with a smile on lips.... And you want, that this never finish... I am looking for the man who is able to express the feelings and thoughts with which it is possible to discuss all important questions and to receive adequate answers. The man who is capable of love, tenderness, respect and understanding, Successful in life and generous.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.