Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana domenica 26 maggio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15835
  Profile posted on   25/11/2015
  Last modify   25/11/2015
       
  Name   Kristina
  Age   30
  Birth date   15/12/1989
  Height   164
  Weight   58
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   black wavy medium
  Occupation   architecture restorer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   I don't have children but dream about them
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   I'm smart, responsible, nice, funny, interesting girl with a good sense of humor. I can delicious cook and like cooking very much!,
  I like music   alternative rock, classic music,
  I read in my free time   I like to read many books, classic literature, modern literature. I like Hesse, Ekzuperi, Remark, Sartr...,
  Il like to go   I'm active person, I like to go to the theatre, concerts,disco's, have a fun with friends!,
  My favourite cuisine   seafood,fruits and vegetables,
  About me   I'm very good friend and maybe little psychologist because people like to speak with me, I can hear people, give advices! I appreciate sincerity and justice !
  Age of my future partner   30-50
  My ideal partner must be   I try to find a soul mate. I want to be with person that understand me, love me, believe in me. I want passionate relationship !
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.