Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 17 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15736
  Profile posted on   25/10/2015
  Last modify   25/10/2015
       
  Name   Ekaterina
  Age   34
  Birth date   27/11/1985
  Height   168
  Weight   57
  City   Kazan
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   grey
  My hair   black wavy medium
  Occupation   seller
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   Im very kind, determined, ambitious, responsive, educated, interesting, sociable, active, tender and warm.,
  I like music   Classic,
  I read in my free time   About love and friendship,
  Il like to go   I love: Movies, music, summer, sun, summer rain, the sea, books, my cat, cars, roads, culture of other countries, taking pictures, putting together puzzles, and even to cook. Interested in guns, hunting, fishing, and love to go camping.,
  My favourite cuisine   russian,
  About me   I love to talk on various topics, and enjoy intelligent and interesting conversations. Always is positive and try to surround yourself with the same people. I laugh and smile at every opportunity, but nevertheless, I know when and where to be serious and respect that quality in others.
  Age of my future partner   29-50
  My ideal partner must be   In the man I appreciate the ability with optimism about the challenges and resolve them. Who knows what he wants and what things in life really matter. In relations I appreciate reliability, sincerity and faithfulness. Would like to meet a man gentle and kind, but with inner strength and passion for life who appreciates the simple things in life.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.