Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15709
  Profile posted on   21/10/2015
  Last modify   21/10/2015
       
  Name   Yulia
  Age   38
  Birth date   14/01/1981
  Height   165
  Weight   50
  City   Novopolotsk
  Country   Belarus
  Eyes   grey-blue
  My hair   light-brown straight long
  Occupation   teacher of French and English
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   I am friendly, kind and sociable. Prefer to be active and learn new things. Romantic and sensitive.,
  I like music   pop, rock, classical music,
  I read in my free time   Science - fiction, detectives, fantasy,
  Il like to go   restaurants with my friends. Or organize barbecue parties and picnics. I also try to go to music concerts and art exhibitions as often as it is possible.,
  My favourite cuisine   Japanese, Italian,
  About me   I am a big fan of travelling. I have already visited some amazing places and hope to see more)). I like flowers very much. Especially tulips, daffodils and orchid. My favourite sweets are ice – cream and cakes)). Especially chocolate ones.
  Age of my future partner   36 - 40
  My ideal partner must be   Love, mutual respect and understanding
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.