Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana mercoledý 17 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15653
  Profile posted on   10/04/2015
  Last modify   04/10/2015
       
  Name   Victoriya
  Age   31
  Birth date   04/06/1988
  Height   175
  Weight   59
  City   Kiev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   light-brown long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christian
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious,responsible,modest,elegant,sociable
  I like music   classical,country,jazz,opera
  I read in my free time   classics,novels,poetry,thrillers,fantasy
  Il like to go   theater,cinema,museums,concerts,disco,night clubs,parks,meeting with friends,sport in general,dancing,travelling
  My favourite cuisine   Russian,Italian
  About me   I am Ukrainian and traditionally have strong family values. In a relationship I can offer care, understanding, warmth, tenderness and affection, emotional support, true friendship, fidelity and a lot more.
  Age of my future partner   30-45
  My ideal partner must be   I would like to meet a reliable, understanding man with a good sense of humor, sportive and purposeful with a nice family values, ready for commitment and long-lasting relationship leading to a marriage in future, the one who likes to lead an active way of life and rest.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.