Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 14 novembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15609
  Profile posted on   02/10/2015
  Last modify   02/10/2015
       
  Name   Ksenia
  Age   38
  Birth date   24/10/1981
  Height   161
  Weight   55
  City   Rostov na Donu
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   blond straight long
  Occupation   Realtek
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   basic English
  My second language  
  My personality   nature an introvert, but very easy to walk out on the relationship with people I like,
  I like music   pop musik,
  I read in my free time   classic,
  Il like to go   in the gym, eat and sleep,
  My favourite cuisine   a healthy diet,
  About me   Hello, my name is Ksenia, I was born in the south-western part of Russia.(my bad English, I am using Google translator) I have a law degree, worked in commercial organizations. My main hobbies fitness, gym five times a week. The remaining time I spend at home, I like to sleep well and cook healthy food. sometimes I go to courses needlework. The rest I can tell you when dealing with the
  Age of my future partner   33 - 40
  My ideal partner must be   Active, medium height, medium build, attractive man, love the blue eyes and brown hair.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.