Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 22 luglio 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15358
  Profile posted on   04/06/2015
  Last modify   04/06/2015
       
  Name   Olga
  Age   30
  Birth date   25/01/1989
  Height   167
  Weight   59
  City   Nikolaev
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond straight medium
  Occupation   Secretarry
  Education   incomplete higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious, calm, purposeful, responsible, honest, kind, sociable, communicative, sensitive, optimistic, romantic,
  I like music   jazz,
  I read in my free time   novels, detectives,
  Il like to go   cinema, night clubs, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   Japaneze,
  About me   I am simple girl who is looking for love and normal man who is ready for seriousa relations. I never was married but very much interested to create family I think I am ready to it.
  Age of my future partner   30-47
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for normal man who is ready for serious relations, I understand that here is no Ideal person, but I dream to find man who want to take care of his woman and who want to love and be loved.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.