Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 14 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15354
  Profile posted on   04/06/2015
  Last modify   04/06/2015
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   34
  Birth date   03/03/1985
  Height   168
  Weight   50
  City   Kherson
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   blond straight long
  Occupation   insurance company
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious, confident, calm, purposeful, persistent, smart, responsible, honest, modest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic, considered,
  I like music   classical, disco, pop, country, jazz, opera,
  I read in my free time   classics, novels, poetry, detectives, newspapers and magazines,
  Il like to go   theater, cinema, concerts, disco, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, no preferences,
  About me   I am very cheerful, live and enjoy every day!!!
  Age of my future partner   35-60
  My ideal partner must be   i want you to meet my favorite. you the meaning of my life. serious, LIABILITY, kind and decent. you life takes on new meaning. I will make your life in bright colors and a lot of happiness and love
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.