Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 20 giugno 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   15002
  Profile posted on   01/03/2015
  Last modify   01/03/2015
       
  Name   Diana
  Age   31
  Birth date   20/10/1988
  Height   165
  Weight   56
  City   Moscow
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   brown wavy long
  Occupation   Singer, musician, song-writer
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   good English, basic Spanish
  My second language  
  My personality   smart, honest, kind, loyal, elegant, sociable, communicative, sensitive, gentle, cheerful, optimistic, romantic,
  I like music   classical, pop, country, jazz, I'm music enthusiast,
  I read in my free time   classics, novels, poetry,
  Il like to go   theater, cinema, exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, French, Italian, Japaneze, I'm a fan of cooking!!! And I'm THE BEST COOKER!!!,
  About me   I'm 26. For the whole life I'm singing and writing music and songs. It's my profession. So, I'm looking for that one who will understand me, my hobbies and who can spend much time listening my songs=))) hihi) So, where are u, my Prince?
  Age of my future partner   24-31
  My ideal partner must be   Only real LOVE...
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.