Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana giovedý 20 giugno 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   14989
  Profile posted on   26/02/2015
  Last modify   26/02/2015
       
  Name   Yana
  Age   34
  Birth date   10/04/1985
  Height   166
  Weight   53
  City   Donetsk
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   brown
  My hair   blond wavy long
  Occupation   Economist in bank
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   son-26/07/2007
  My language   intermediate English
  My second language  
  My personality   honest, sociable, gentle, cheerful, romantic, considered,
  I like music   disco, country, jazz,
  I read in my free time   novels, detectives, newspapers and magazines,
  Il like to go   exhibitions, parks, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, Italian,
  About me   Hello)) My name is Yana, I here to try their luck! What if Fate smiles to me and I will meet thee here, my only! Maybe you are now reading this)) and think about what we are acquainted;))) I love to chat and often I give a smile! Write me and we can meet!
  Age of my future partner   30-44
  My ideal partner must be   Labor relations is two)) is important in a relationship for me to my chosen wanted to work on our relationship, if we have a misunderstanding. And the rest of Love has done wonders!
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.