Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana luned́ 16 settembre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   14988
  Profile posted on   26/02/2015
  Last modify   26/02/2015
       
  Name   Yana
  Age   38
  Birth date   18/10/1981
  Height   165
  Weight   55
  City   Vinnitsa
  Country   Ukraine
  Eyes   blue
  My hair   blond straight medium
  Occupation   Translator
  Education   higher
  Religion   Orthodoxy
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   Son- 3 years old
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   confident, purposeful, responsible, elegant, sensitive, cheerful, optimistic, romantic,
  I like music   pop,
  I read in my free time   novels, thrillers,
  Il like to go   parks, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   no preferences,
  About me   I live in Ukraine and work as a translator. I am very active and positive, but at the same time I am sensitive an tender. I could describe myself as a caring, confident, cultural, loyal and easy-going person. I have traditional values, so the most important thing in a live for me is to love and being love back.
  Age of my future partner   35-45
  My ideal partner must be   I am looking for a man, who will be honest and true, caring and gentle. I want to meet my dream man and to fall in love :-) I hope I will find a man, who show me what love is...
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.