Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 19 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   11734
  Profile posted on   18/06/2011
  Last modify   18/06/2011
       
  Name   Yulia
  Age   44
  Birth date   18/03/1975
  Height   172
  Weight   63
  City   Karaganda
  Country   Kazakhstan
  Eyes   green-blue
  My hair   black wavy long
  Occupation   doctor
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   never been married
  Kids   no kids
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious, purposeful, optimistic, romantic,
  I like music   disco, opera,
  I read in my free time   detectives,
  Il like to go   theater, cinema, exhibitions, museums,
  My favourite cuisine   Italian,
  About me   As about me I am from intelligent family. People who know me say that I am a very kind and attentive lady, they say that I am clever and intelligent. I have aims and try to reach them. I am fond of medical astrology and I am a self-confident person.
  Age of my future partner   30-50
  My ideal partner must be   I am not looking for the ideal man, I am looking for the person, who can make me happy. I prefer men with following trains: cheerful, kindhearted, attentive, purposeful, with sense of humour, who knows how to enjoy the life and who can make my life colorful.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.