Ragazze Russe
   Versione Italiana sabato 19 ottobre 2019   
  :: Ladies Gallery
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
  :: Ladies Profiles
 
 
  :: Members
 
 
  :: services
 
 
 
 
 
 
 

 
   click to enlarge   click to enlarge 
 
  Profile number   11546
  Profile posted on   16/04/2011
  Last modify   16/04/2011
       
  Name   Elena
  Age   53
  Birth date   21/06/1966
  Height   168
  Weight   56
  City   Saint Petersburg
  Country   Russia
  Eyes   green-brown
  My hair   brown straight long
  Occupation   manager
  Education   higher
  Religion   Christianity
  Marital status   divorced
  Kids   daughter 24 y o
  My language   good English
  My second language  
  My personality   serious, calm, purposeful, responsible, honest, kind, loyal, flexible, elegant, communicative, sensitive, gentle, optimistic,
  I like music   disco, opera, blues,
  I read in my free time   classics, novels, detectives, newspapers and magazines,
  Il like to go   theater, cinema, exhibitions, concerts, parks, meeting with friends,
  My favourite cuisine   Russian, Italian, Japaneze,
  About me   I am cheerful and attractive, sociable, enjoy meeting new people and exploring new places. I am very optimistic and active and I'm sure the life
  Age of my future partner   40-56
  My ideal partner must be   I'm looking for loyal and reliable person, with loving heart and strong character. I want someone honest, understanding and trustworthy. Someone, who will share all the pleasures of our common life, but also will be ready to support me in difficult moments as well as share good ones with me.
       
       
 

 

 

Email:

Per vedere tutte le foto ed accedere a tutti servizi del sito devi inserire la tua email.